Estonia

Andres Aland 

Estonian University of Life Sciences, dr (vet-med), lecturer in animal health

phone: +372 731 3209

andres.aland@emu.ee

CV ETISes

 

David Arney 

Estonian University of Life Sciences, professor of animal welfare

phone: +372 731 3413

david.arney@emu.ee

CV in ETIS

 

Aino Nõmmeots 

Estonian University of Life Sciences, experiment technician 

phone: +372 731 3426

aino.nommeots@emu.ee

CV in ETIS

 

Kerli Mõtus

Estonian University of Life Sciences, docent, large animal medicine and herd health

kerli.motus@emu.ee ;

 

Piret Kalmus

Estonian University of Life Sciences, docent, coordinator for the farm animal and equine medicine module, large animal internal medicine

piret.kalmus@emu.ee

 

Ragnar Leming

Estonian University of Life Sciences, docent, pig production, organic animal production, general animal husbandry 

ragnar.leming@emu.ee ;

 

Annemari Polikarpus 

annemari.polikarpus@emu.ee

CV in ETIS

 

Anne Pavlenko 

Baltic Vianco OÜ

CV in ETIS

 

Anneli Matsi

Varjupaikade MTÜ

anneli.matsi@varjupaik.ee

 

 

PhD students

 

Birgit Aasmäe

Estonian University of Life Sciences, lecturer, pharmacology 

birgit.aasmae@emu.ee

 

Kaari Reimus

Estonian University of Life Sciences, large animal medicine

kaari.reimus@emu.ee ;

 

Francesca Carnovale

Estonian University of Life Sciences, animal welfare

 

Maria Soonberg

Estonian University of Life Sciences, animal welfare

Phone: +372 731 3444

maria.soonberg@student.emu.ee 

CV in ETIS

 

Laura Kiiroja

Dalhousie University, wolf and zoo animals

laurakiiroja@gmail.com ;